Our 33 Team

Meet our excellent 33 Team!

Our agents can handle all of your real estate needs.

Office 678-718-5333  www.33realtygroup.com

 

 

Chris Vandegriend – Broker- Chris@BHGA.net

Karen Vaughan – Office Manager- karenv@33realtygroup.com

 

Nina Alvarez ninaalvarez1@juno.com
Javad Banaeian james@cometoflorida.com
Joanne Benson joanneelizabeth13@gmail.com
Annette Black presipres1@yahoo.com
Kendal Cooley kcooley116@yahoo.com
Brent Danner brentd@33realtygroup.com
Rob Early r.early66@gmail.com
Richard Elan relan.homes@gmail.com
Erika Hamilton hamilt_e@bellsouth.net
Beverly Miller beverlysue16@gmail.com
Anna Motuz annamotuz@gmail.com
James Noe, jamesmnoe@yahoo.com
Stephen O Connor gatorsteve1@hotmail.com
Corey Oldknow corey33holdings@gmail.com
Henry Oliver holiver55@bellsouth.net
Hilary Pekin hpekin@bellsouth.net
Stacey Richter stacey_bhr@yahoo.com
Darrith Russell darrithrussell@gmail.com
Tom Stanley tstanley22@yahoo.com
Phyllis Winchester awarerealty@gmail.com